Earring holder – The Idea !

Hello buddies 🙂

Today I will show you a neat and simple idea to store your dangles and earrings. This method is easy to access and as I said its a simple idea. And the best thing is as I prefer every time  this is one of pure made-out-of-trash project.

Have you noticed the plastic collar kind of thing which we get along with new shirts. Next time when your brother or father gets a new shirt.Grab this plastic collar from them, before they throw it out. Yeah you guessed it right, I used these to hang my earrings 🙂 But how ? Will show you 🙂collage

Instructions

  1. First I got the plastic collar
  2. Then I opened my cupboard. Did you see that offset ? I am lucky 🙂nook in the door
  3. I cut the Collar into two halves the one part which has slits in it will serve as my dangling holders .plastic collar
  4. Then I fixed the collar on the offset with the help of Cellophane tape.earring holder
  5. The other part of the collar ? wait don’t throw it off.
  6. I cut similar slits in this part as well But I let these slits to extend to one edge of the collarslits
  7. This is for studs which can not be hanged. I attached this part on the upper part of the offset in my cupboard.studs

Isn’t it neat and simple ? Try this out 🙂 Hope you all will like it 🙂earring holder

sign

6 thoughts on “Earring holder – The Idea !

  1. Pingback: JOTW – Jewelry Of The Week #1 | M@de by Lakshmi

  2. Pingback: JOTW – Jewelry Of The Week #2 | M@de by Lakshmi

  3. Pingback: JOTW – Jewelry Of The Week #3 | M@de by Lakshmi

  4. Pingback: JOTW – Jewelry Of The Week #4 | M@de by Lakshmi

  5. Pingback: JOTW – Jewelry Of The Week #5 | M@de by Lakshmi

  6. Pingback: JOTW – Jewelry Of The Week #6 | M@de by Lakshmi

Leave a Reply

