Liebster Award ! Madebylakshmi

Hello buddies 🙂

I have been nominated ! Yes really. This is the first award for my blog I am very happy 🙂 Thank u Priyanjana moonshineandsunlight.blogspot.in for nominating me 🙂  I could hear all of you asking “So whats this award all about ?” Initially I also didn’t know what it was. I was surprised when Priyanjana nominated me. To know what it is . Go on read it for yourself 🙂

Liebster Award!

So here is how Liebster Award works:

a) You answer the 10 questions that your nominator gave you
b) After that you nominate 10 other people who have less than 200 followers and link them      in your post
c) You think of 10 new questions for the nominees to answer
d) You let them know you’ve nominated them so they can post their response/questions.

Cool right? It’s a fun way to link with other bloggers and know them better 🙂
Here are my answers to priyanjana’s questions! 🙂

1. When did you realize that you love to blog?
When I realised I can inspire people to make DIY crafts through my blog.

2. What is the most annoying thing when you are blogging?
When I want to put a post I don’t get time to take the perfect picture of the craft. It                 really irritates me

3. What kind of junk food do you like?
Chips 🙂

4. A car or a Bicycle ? which one and why ?
Bicycle always. I love to go cycling alone during a drizzle 🙂 One reason I don’t like         riding in cars is I will become car sick

5. What is the best thing in your life?
Best things in life are not always things. My father 🙂 and My Best Buddy 🙂 they are the best things in my life

6. Which season is the best according to you ?
Rainy season 🙂

7. Rainbow or Black clouds ? Why ?
Rainbow. Watching those colours always fascinates me even now 🙂

8. What makes you frustrated the most ?
When I have lot of things to do and not enough time

9. Which is your favourite movie?
Anjali . Love it. Every time I watch it I end up crying

10. If you were granted a wish to be anyone, who would you want to be?
Myself 🙂 I am happy to be myself

And now Questions for my nominees

  1. Which is your favourite post of yours?
  2. Do you save old greeting cards and letters? Throw them away?
  3. What are the top three qualities that draw you to someone new?
  4. What are your nicknames? What do you prefer to be called?
  5. What is the strangest thing you believed as a child?
  6. What you like most about the blogging world ?
  7. What was the most recent compliment you’ve received and savoured?
  8. What is something about yourself that you hope will change, but probably never will?
  9. Are you an highly organized person ?
  10. What’s something that amazes you?

Here are the blogs I have nominated !

Happy sharing and celebrating 🙂

sign

Leave a Reply

